Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Wedgewood Golf & Country Club. We look forward to showing you all that is exclusively Wedgewood!
 

Wedgewood Golf & Country Club

9600 Wedgewood Boulevard
Powell, Ohio 43065
Phone: 614.793.9600
Fax: 614.793.2588

 
General Manager

 
Chris Casto | General Manager
ccasto@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 8
Golf Shop

 
Jimmy Logue | Head Golf Professional
jlogue@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 1
Superintendent
Joe Noppenberger | Superintendent
jnoppenberger@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9670
Dining





 
Patrick Felts | Director, Food & Beverage
pfelts@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 2




Sarah Knapp | Director of Hospitality
sknapp@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 2





Billy Roberts | Executive Chef
broberts@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600
Events & Weddings   


Kathryn Scheiferstein | Director of Events
kscheiferstein@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 3




Cori Boerner | Social Director
cboerner@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600
Membership & Marketing

 
Ben Kaple | Director of Membership & Marketing
bkaple@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 4
Communications
Alexis Shadler | Communications Manager
ashadler@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600
Accounting and
Member Billing




 
Sarah Whited | Controller
swhited@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 5




Adam Gill | Accountant
agill@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600
Fitness

 
Joanne McGinty | Director of Fitness
jmcginty@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 6
Tennis

 
Cary Vaughan | Director of Tennis
cvaughan@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 7