Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Wedgewood Golf & Country Club. We look forward to showing you all that is exclusively Wedgewood!
 

Wedgewood Golf & Country Club

9600 Wedgewood Boulevard
Powell, Ohio 43065
Phone: 614.793.9600
Fax: 614.793.2588

 
General Manager

 
Chris Casto | General Manager
ccasto@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 8
Golf Shop



 
Dan Gage | Director of Golf
dgage@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 1


Geoff Newman | Head Golf Professional
gnewman@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 1
Superintendent
Joe Noppenberger | Superintendent
jnoppenberger@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9670
Dining





 
Patrick Felts | Director, Food & Beverage
pfelts@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 2




Sarah Knapp | Director of Hospitality
sknapp@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 2





Billy Roberts | Executive Chef
broberts@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600
Events & Weddings  





 









Jody Unger | Director of Events
junger@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 3



Hilary Glick | Social Director
hglick@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
641.793.9600









 


 
Ben Kaple | Assistant General Manager
bkaple@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 4
Communications
Alexis Shadler | Director of Communications 
ashadler@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600
Accounting and
Member Billing




 
Sarah Whited | Controller
swhited@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 5




Adam Gill | Accountant
agill@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600
Tennis

 
Cary Vaughan | Director of Tennis
cvaughan@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 7

Wendy Gibbons | Tennis/Pickleball Manager
tennisshop@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 7

Fitness

 Michele Cannell | Director of Fitness
mcannell@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 6