Contact Us

Contact Us


Wedgewood Golf & Country Club

9600 Wedgewood Boulevard
Powell, Ohio 43065
Phone: 614.793.9600
Fax: 614.793.2588

  @WedgewoodGolfCC

  @WedgewoodGolfCC

  @WedgewoodGolfCC

 

Chris Casto | General Manager
ccasto@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 8

Ben Kaple| Assistant General Manager
bkaple@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 4

Joe Noppenberger | Superintendent
jnoppenberger@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9670

 

Dan Gage | Director of Golf
dgage@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9610

Brian Unk | Director of Instruction
bunk@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9610

Sarah Knapp | Director of Hospitality
sknapp@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 2

John Swinehart | F&B Director of Operations
jswinehart@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 2

Jody Unger | Director of Events
junger@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 3

Sarah Whited | Controller
swhited@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 5

Adam Gill | Accountant
agill@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600

Wendy Gibbons | Tennis/Pickleball Manager
tennisshop@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 7

Troy Yerian | Head Tennis/Pickleball Professional
tyerian@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 7

Michele Cannell | Director of Fitness
mcannell@wedgewoodgolfcc.com
614.793.9600, Option 6